Track List
Your Smile (4:15)
Is Just Winter Time (3:18)
Nothing But You (4:28)
Miami Droid (3:57)
It’s Been A While Without You (4:37)
The Right Move (4:08)
A Different Kind Of Love (4:28)
You Been Waiting For This (4:04)
The Secret Of The Ocean (5:49)
Beyond The Horizon (4:12)
Is That Love In Your Eyes? (4:40)
Don’t Think About It (4:25)
How Long Is Forever (4:32)
No Regrets (5:12)

Copyright © 2017 Gabe Brendel and Tate Music Group. All Rights Reserved.